Contact Us

General inquiries:
admin@youthcoalition.org

By mail:
Youth Coalition for Sexual and Reproductive Rights
123 Slater Street, 6th floor
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5H2

Contact the Board of Directors
Chair of the Board: Hazal Atay (hazal@youthcoalition.org)
Vice-Chair: Kesaya Baba  (kesaya@youthcoalition.org)
Treasurer/ Development Assistant: Muhammad Sarim Imran (sarim@youthcoalition.org)
Secretary: Jose Maria “Lloyd” Nunag (lloyd@youthcoalition.org)
Development Liaison: Savannah Mudd (savannah@youthcoalition.org)
Strategic Planning Liaison: Alan Jarandilla Nuñez (alan@youthcoaliton.org)
Staff Liaison: Aramide Odutayo (aramide@youthcoalition.org)
Interim Executive Coordinator: Sarah Hedges-Chou (sarah@youthcoalition.org)

Membership Inquiries

We are not currently accepting membership applications. Please sign up for YC News for the latest updates on our membership process.

Please note: We are a small organization committed to diversity and as such only accept a small number of individuals for membership each year. If you have any questions about YCSRR or the membership application process, feel free to contact us at membershipcommittee@youthcoalition.org.

How We Work

Thank you to Podio, a cloud-based collaboration platform, which allows our team to connect and work across countries and regions. podio_sponsored-01-copy_white-e1446791687405-300x177